Skip to main content
Header Image

Faculty

Roger Calantone
Professor
Marketing and Management
Broad College of Business
rogercal@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-6400

 

 

 

Taps Maiti
Professor
Statistics
and Probability
College of Natural Science
maiti@msu.edu

(517) 355-9677

 

 

 

 

Severin Grabski
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
grabski@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-2922

 

 

 

Vallabh Sambamurthy
Eli Broad Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
sambamurthy@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-2916

 

 

 

Cheri Speier-Pero
Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
cspeier@broad.msu.edu
(517) 355-7448

 

 

 

Pang-Ning Tan
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
College of Engineering
ptan@cse.msu.edu
(517) 432-9240

 

 


Clay Voorhees

Assistant Professor
Marketing
Broad College of Business
voorhees@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-6469

 

 

 

John LeTourneau
Senior Project Manager
Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
letourn7@msu.edu
(517) 353-3132 x270

 

 

 

Renee Newman Knake
Associate Professor of Law
Co-Director of the Kelley Institute of Ethics and the Legal Profession
College of Law
rk@law.msu.edu
(517) 432-6882

 

 

 

Paul Lienert
Assistant Professor
Broad College
lienert@broad.msu.edu


Eli Broad College of Business
facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu