Skip to main content
Michigan State University masthead
Header Image

Faculty

Roger Calantone

Roger Calantone
Professor
Marketing and Management
Broad College of Business
rogercal@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-6400

 

 

 

Taps Maiti

Taps Maiti
Professor
Statistics
and Probability
College of Natural Science
maiti@msu.edu

(517) 355-9677

 

 

 

Severin GrabskiSeverin Grabski
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
grabski@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-2922

 

 

 

Vallabh SambamurthyVallabh Sambamurthy
Eli Broad Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
sambamurthy@broad.msu.edu
(517) 432-2916

 

 

 

Cheri Speier-PeroCheri Speier-Pero
Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
cspeier@broad.msu.edu
(517) 355-7448

 

 

 

Anjana SusarlaAnjana Susarla
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Broad College of Business
asusarla@broad.msu.edu
(517) 355-7600

 

 

 

 

Sara Phillips

Sara Phillips

Communications Instructor
Vice President, Research
Gongos Research
sphillips@gongos.com

 

 

 

Spartan helmetFatme El-Moukaddem

Instructor
College of Engineering

elmoukad@msu.edu

(517) 432-0380

Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Us Accessibility Policy Privacy Policy Site Map
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees. East Lansing, MI 48824 (517) 355-1855
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Visit msu.edu